East Coast Surfing Hall of Fame

Proudly Announcing the
Class of 2024

Baron Knowlton
Noah Snyder
David Speir

Ricky Caroll
Bill Holmes
Kem McNair

Falina Spires

Darrell Jones

Mark Neustadter

Tom Warnke

Cecil Lear President’s Awards
Roy Turner

About the ECSHOF
The East Coast Surfing Hall of Fame is a 501(c)(3) non-profit dedicated to the preservation of the history and heritage of East Coast Surfing by enshrining forever the people who have been responsible for surfing’s development and growth on the US East Coast. The ECSHOF was founded in 1996 by one of surfing’s truly great watermen, Greg Noll, along with East Coast legend, Cecil Lear. Every two years, the ECSHOF conducts a public candidate submission process, followed by a thorough nomination and selection process to determine the next ECSHOF Inductees.

For more information, please visit
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ECSHOF
Insta https://www.instagram.com/eastcoastsurfinghof/
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0S3JzgLeJMtrobeM32dzHQ
Website https://eastcoastsurfinghalloffame.org